We proudly present our first show with Internet Public Radio from a mix from Japanese label head Eulalie.

She used a lot of our releases. Please listen.

Track list :
1. Kagami Smile-Digital Embrace
2. Grill Billyenz-Moon
3. Prec-Velvet Lining
4. Kagami Smile-Discarded Moment (Sleep)
5. Mitchell Akayama-Intervene
6. Buckethead-My Sheetz
7. Lighght-Surge Absorption (Lighght Remix)
8. Crookers-Royal T (Riva Starr Remix) feat. Roisin Murphy
9. J. Albert-Bubbly
10. Kagami Smile-Your Tears in the Rain (Feat. Sangam)
11. Eulalie-Daikirai
12. Patricia-Acid for A Happier Time
13. Eulalie-Sleep, I’ll Be Decent

Show Eulalie’s Twitter :

Internet Public Radio :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *